Detailinformationen zum Hörbuch A Fatal Fall - Cherringham - A Cosy Crime Series: Mystery Shorts 15 (Unabridged) (Download)

Download Hörbuch: Ungekürzte Lesung

Hörbuch Cover: A Fatal Fall - Cherringham - A Cosy Crime Series: Mystery Shorts 15 (Unabridged) (Download)

Art.Nr. 9110000864739

A Fatal Fall - Cherringham - A Cosy Crime Series: Mystery Shorts 15 (Unabridged) (Download)
A Cosy Crime Series: Mystery Shorts

von Neil Richards, Matthew Costello

Gesprochen von Neil Dudgeon

aus der Hörbuch Serie A Cosy Crime Series: Mystery Shorts

2,99
Wollen Sie dieses Hörbuch bestellen?
Preis inkl. Steuern.
Lieferzeit: Download sofort nach Kauf möglich

Informationen zum  Hörbuch

ISBN-13: 9783838784731
Verlag: Lübbe Audio
Medium: Download - Keine physikalische Auslieferung
Format: MP3 var. Bitrate (VBR)
Laufzeit: 156 Minuten

Verlagsinformation zum Hörbuch

Dylan McCabe - a livewire Irish labourer on a rushed Cherringham building Project - has been making noises about the site's lack of safety. When he's discovered dead after a fall, it seems that Dylan's own warnings were all too true. That is ... until Jack and Sarah get involved, and suddenly what looks like an accident becomes a case of cold-blooded murder. With a festive Cherringham Christmas just days away, Jack and Sarah set out to find the culprit. But soon they find their own lives being threatened too ... Cherringham is a serial novel à la Charles Dickens, with a new audio episode released every two weeks. Set in the sleepy English village of Cherringham, the detective series brings together an unlikely sleuthing duo: English web designer Sarah and American ex-cop Jack. Thrilling and deadly - but with a spot of tea - it's like Rosamunde Pilcher meets Inspector Barnaby. Each of the self-contained episodes is a quick listen for the morning commute, while waiting for the doctor, or when curling up with a hot cuppa. For fans of Agatha Christie's Miss Marple series, Lilian Jackson Braun's The Cat Who series, Caroline Graham's Midsomer Murders, and the American TV series Murder She Wrote, starring Angela Lansbury. Co-authors Neil Richards (based in the UK) and Matthew Costello (based in the US), have been writing together since the mid 90's, creating content and working on projects for the BBC, Disney Channel, Sony, ABC, Eidos, and Nintendo to name but a few. Their transatlantic collaboration has underpinned scores of TV drama scripts, computer games, radio shows, and - most recently - the successful crime fiction series Cherringham. The narrator of the audiobook, Neil Dudgeon, has been in many British television programmes including the roles of 'DCI John Barnaby' in 'Midsomer Murders' and 'Jim Riley' in 'The Life of Riley'. He is also known for his film roles in 'The Nativity', 'Sorted' and 'Son of Rambow'.

Weitere interessante Hörbücher und Hörspiele finden Sie in folgenden Kategorien:

Kundenbewertung

Bisher wurde dieser Artikel von keinem Kunden bewertet. Wollen Sie die erste Bewertung schreiben?

Fragen zu diesem Titel:
Skype Me™!
Weltweit kostenlos per Skype

Kundendienst

Zahlung & Versand

Versandkosten

Deutschland €2,95
Ab €35 portofrei!
Österreich €2,95
Ab €35 portofrei!

weitere Länder
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
Kreditkarte
Paypal
Sofortueberweisung
Nachnahme
Vorauskasse
Rechnung*
* Freischaltung notwendig